Americana / Folk / News / Stream

NEWS: Listen to the first single from Ryan Adams’ Ashes & Fire…

The ever prolific Ryan Adams has been relatively quiet since he released Cardinology in 2008 with the exception of the indie metal Orion and a Cardinals collection. Apparently he had an inner ear condition to sort out as well as getting hitched to Mandy Moore. Now he has announced a new album Ashes & Fire which is due for release on October 11th. Preorders are available HERE.

Ashes & Fire Tracklist:
01. Dirty Rain
02. Ashes & Fire
03. Come Home
04. Rocks
05. Do I Wait
06. Chains Of Love
07. Invisible Riverside
08. Save Me
09. Kindness
10. Lucky Now
11. I Love You But I Don’t Know What To Say

Have a listen to the first single Lucky Now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s