Alt-Country / Americana / Cosmic Country / Country / News / Psychedelic / Tour / Tour News

NEWS: Dashville Skyline unveil their full 2017 lineup


Dashville Skyline in the Belford area of the Hunter Valley, NSW is now in its third year and they’re going from strength to strength. They’ve just unveiled their full lineup for this year’s event and it looks stronger than ever with artists from across Australia plus touring acts from USA, Ireland, Netherlands and New Zealand.

It all happens on the long weekend of 29th September – 1st October 2017.

Oh Mercy + Valerie June (US) + Cash Savage and the Last Drinks + William Crighton + Immigrant Union + The Teskey Brothers + Declan O’Rourke (Ire) + Mark Olson (US) and Ingunn Ringvold (No) + Tim Easton (US) + The Roamin’ Jasmine (US) + Claire Anne Taylor + Pony Face + Lachlan Bryan and the Wildes + Emma Russack + Mel Parsons (NZ) + Roadhouses + Lucie Thorne + Matt Walker + Magpie Diaries + Songs from Dan (NL) + Fallon Cush + Lyle Dennis Express + Nicholas Connors + Demi Mitchell + Paddy McHugh + Georgia State Line + Jen Mize + Ben Leece + Dashville Progress Society.

Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 11.30.39 am


tie off


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s