Album Artwork / Alt-Country / Americana / Cosmic Country / Folk / New Music / Videos

NEW MUSIC: Tyler Childers – All Your’n


From Tyler Childers‘ forthcoming new album Country Squire, produced by Sturgill Simpson, here’s a new track ‘All Your’n’. Great sound on this song, reminiscent of The Band. It’s a lusher, more country soul sound than much of his last LP Purgatory. Below you can also check out the first single from the album, ‘House Fire’.

Country Squire will be released on August 2nd via Childers’ own Hickman Holler Records, under exclusive license to RCA Records.

Country Squire track listing:

1. Country Squire
2. Bus Route
3. Creeker
4. Gemini
5. House Fire
6. Everloving Hand
7. Peace of Mind
8. All Yourn
9. Matthew

tie off


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s