Alt-Country / Americana / News

NEWS: Uncle Tupelo’s ‘No Depression’ to be reissued

On January 28th, 2014, Legacy Recordings will reissue Uncle Tupelo’s debut LP, 1990′s No Depression as a special two-disc remastered and expanded edition featuring rare and previously unreleased material. Included is the recently unearthed 10-song demo tape Not Forever, Just Now, recorded by the original trio of Jeff Tweedy, Jay Farrar, and Mike Heidorn in 1989. The reissue will also include … Continue reading