Album Artwork / Americana / Indie Folk / New Music / Videos

NEW MUSIC: Houndmouth ~ Sedona

Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 12.31.19 pm

Houndmouth have released a second track from their upcoming LP Little Neon Limelight which is due for release on March 16th via Rough Trade Records. Recorded in Nashville with producer Dave Cobb (Jamey Johnson, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell, Lindi Ortega) the album features eleven songs and is available for preorder at the usual digital stores and via Rough Trade.

1. Sedona
2. Otis
3. 15 Years
4. For No One
5. Black Gold
6. Honey Slider
7. My Cousin Greg
8. Gasoline
9. By God
10. Say It
11. Darlin’



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s