Americana / Folk / News / Tour / Videos

TOUR NEWS: Roland Kay-Smith Announces East Coast Tour

Roland Kay-Smith Album Launch Tour Poster

Sydney’s Roland Kay-Smith has already kicked off the year with the release of his debut solo LP Sailing By The Stars and now he’s heading out for a run of dates along the East Coast of Australia with Melbourne reprobates Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats performing at some shows and M.E. Baird at others.

TOUR DATES

Wednesday 11 March

Railway Friendly Bar, Byron Bay NSW supporting Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats

Thursday 12 March

The End, West End QLD

Friday 13 March

The Pier, Port Macquarie NSW supporting Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats

Friday 20 March

Illawarra Brewery, Wollongong NSW supporting Skyscraper Stan and the Commission Flats

Thursday 9 April

The Grand Junction, Maitland NSW supporting M.E. Baird

Friday 10 April

Django Bar, Marrickville NSW w/ M.E. Baird

Sunday 12 April

Smith’s Alternative Bookshop, Canberra ACT supporting M.E. Baird

Wednesday 15 April

The Retreat Hotel, Brunswick VIC w/Philemon

Wednesday 22 April 

Customs House Library, Sydney NSW

Thursday 23 April

Junk Bar, Ashgrove QLD supporting M.E. Baird

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s