MIXTAPE: Post To Wire Jukebox Vol. 1

Post To Wire Jukebox mixtape

Here’s a new mixtape for your listening pleasure, the first in a series that will cover decades, styles, trends and continents. The first one includes country classics from legends such as Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard and Waylon Jennings through to rising stars such as The Deslondes and Caitlin Canty.


  1. John Prine – Sam Stone
  2. The Deslondes – Still Someone
  3. Waylon Jennings – Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
  4. The Strikes – Rockin’
  5. Peasant Moon – Fading In The Light
  6. Freddie King – The Stumble
  7. Lucinda Williams – Met An Old Friend (Karen Dalton cover)
  8. C.W. Stoneking – Get On The Floor
  9. James McMurtry – You Got To Me
  10. Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard – Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
  11. Perry Keyes – The Abattoir Sky
  12. Caitlin Canty – Unknown Legend (Neil Young cover)
  13. Anna & Elizabeth – Don’t Want To Die In The Storm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s